<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" version="2.0"><channel><title>Answers to: RIA WorkflowUI (v.6) : How can one disable the the Right to Delete Tasks?</title><link>https://answers.axonivy.com/questions/1875/ria-workflowui-v-6-how-can-one-disable-the-the-right-to-delete-tasks</link><description>&lt;p&gt;I have denied the Role the right to delete Tasks, but the Button "Delete" is still active, I have not been able to find out where the condition to Activate/Deactivate the Button is set, in the 4.3 version it was done via the Rights Management.&lt;/p&gt;</description><atom:link href="https://answers.axonivy.com/questions/1875/ria-workflowui-v-6-how-can-one-disable-the-the-right-to-delete-tasks" rel="self"></atom:link><language>en</language><lastBuildDate>Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:14:09 -0400</lastBuildDate><item><title>Comment by Reto Weiss on Reto Weiss's answer</title><link>https://answers.axonivy.com/questions/1875/ria-workflowui-v-6-how-can-one-disable-the-the-right-to-delete-tasks#1881</link><description>&lt;p&gt;I think you won't be able to see all tasks if you remove the permission.&lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">Reto Weiss</dc:creator><pubDate>Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:14:09 -0400</pubDate><guid>https://answers.axonivy.com/questions/1875/ria-workflowui-v-6-how-can-one-disable-the-the-right-to-delete-tasks#1881</guid></item><item><title>Comment by RMS71 on Reto Weiss's answer</title><link>https://answers.axonivy.com/questions/1875/ria-workflowui-v-6-how-can-one-disable-the-the-right-to-delete-tasks#1879</link><description>&lt;p&gt;Thank you - do you know if the Users would still be able to 'see' all Tasks within the system if I take these Rights away from them?&lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">RMS71</dc:creator><pubDate>Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:55:09 -0400</pubDate><guid>https://answers.axonivy.com/questions/1875/ria-workflowui-v-6-how-can-one-disable-the-the-right-to-delete-tasks#1879</guid></item><item><title>Answer by Reto Weiss</title><link>https://answers.axonivy.com/questions/1875/ria-workflowui-v-6-how-can-one-disable-the-the-right-to-delete-tasks/1877</link><description>&lt;p&gt;Hi &lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It seems that in 4.3 the permission &lt;code&gt;AdministrateWorkflow&lt;/code&gt; was used to enable the button. In 6.0 the permissions &lt;code&gt;TaskReadAll&lt;/code&gt; and &lt;code&gt;CaseReadAll&lt;/code&gt; are used. Both permissions must be granted to enable the button. &lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">Reto Weiss</dc:creator><pubDate>Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:30:52 -0400</pubDate><guid>https://answers.axonivy.com/questions/1875/ria-workflowui-v-6-how-can-one-disable-the-the-right-to-delete-tasks/1877</guid></item></channel></rss>